Tina Kotek

Speaker of the House



Peter CourtneyPresident of the Senate

Oregon State Legislature

TO: Timothy Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

Lori L. Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: House Speaker Tina Kotek

Senate President Peter Courtney

RE: Appointments to the Task Force on Supporting Businesses in Reducing Diesel Emissions

DATE: August 28, 2019

Effective immediately, we are appointing members to the following task force:

Task Force on Supporting Businesses in Reducing Diesel Emissions (Pursuant to Chapter 645 Oregon Laws 2019)

Larry Gescher Jana Jarvis Deborah Kafoury Erika Moseson, MD Mary Peveto Maria Hernandez Segoviano Bob Short

Please contact Kristina Narayan in the House Speaker's office at (503) 986-1209 or Lisa Taylor in the Senate President's office at (503) 986-1604 with any questions.